Want to read … (14)

Tocmai am chiulit in masa de la ultimele cinci ore :))) Credeti ca profa de engleza o sa observe ? Neah, nici eu nu cred =))  Asadar mi-am mai cumparat niste volume de la LEDA si astept sa-mi ajunga niste carti dar timpul se scurge invers. Pana atunci o sa va arat o noua carte descoperita de mine pe Goodreads. Este vorba despre  ,, Everything It`s Perfect When You`re a Liar ” de Kelly Oxford. Este o carte distractiva si poate o sa va surprinda  .

13609922

The funniest—and hottest—mom on Twitter plunges you headlong into her life in her hilarious memoir, Everything Is Perfect When You’re a Liar. With her trademark blend of biting wit and self-deprecation, this side-splitting book of essays will make you laugh, cry, and then laugh some more.

Sharing her life story in Everything Is Perfect When You’re A Liar, the straight-talking and riotously funny blogger Oxford opens up about her childhood, motherhood, and life with that zany, skewed perspective that make her the toast of the social media world.

Spam-ul nu este permis pe acest blog !

